Plages & Piscines

La Plage Privée de Cladissos

Cladissos, l'une des plages isolées et plus privées de Crète est la destination idéale juste à deux pas de l'hôtel Out Of The Blue Resort & Spa avec ses eaux christalines et ses transats et parasols gratuits.

La Plage Publique d'Aghia Pelagia

Cette grande plage publique est localisee en face du complexe hotelier, tres proche du restaurant grec "Seasalt & Rosemary". Des transats, serviettes et parasols sont disponibles une fois sur place (gratuitement)

La Piscine Intérieure du Centre Spa (dans l’ Exclusive Collection)

Situé au niveau inférieur du bâtiment principal de Out Of The Blue Exclusive Collection, le spa offre un cadre paisible et relaxant. Il est à disposition des clients de Out Of The Blue Exclusive Collection ainsi que des résidents Out Of The Blue Beach Resort peuvent accéder à la piscine intérieure quand ils y ont réservé des soins au préalable au spa.

La Piscine Extérieure du Ruby Red

De forme semi circulaire et située au niveau du boutique-hôtel de la Out Of The Blue Beach Resort la piscine domine la mer Egée, les jardins verdoyants et la chapelle de Ag. Athanassios. Elle est accessible aux clients de la Out Of The Blue Beach Resort.

La Piscine Extérieure du Minoan Amusement Club

Située dans le parc d'attractions « Minoan », cette piscine- piscine la plus fun du domaine - est ouverte aux enfants de 4 à 11 ans. Elle comprend une rivière- lagon et abrite la réplique du bateau du légendaire Ulysse à bord duquel les moussaillons peuvent « prendre la mer ». Un pont relie deux zones du parc. Avis aux amateurs d'émotions fortes pour le franchir (une sensation digne d’un tremblement de terre est recréé).

La Piscine Extérieure H2O

La plus grande des piscines du resort est ouverte à tous les clients et comprend des pontons où l'on aime à se retrouver pour discuter ou se détendre.

La Piscine "Azure"

Les enfants seront ravis de notre piscine pour enfants "" Laguna Rossa "". Nous avons créé de superbes jeux d’eau pour les petits, qui serront occupés pendant des heures et leur offrent des heures de plaisir sans fin. EIle est située dans un jardin avec des plantes et a une mission en tête: arroser tout le monde.

Azure, la Piscine Lagon Extérieure (niveau inférieur)

Cette piscine-lagon entourée d'espaces verts propose une cascade et une pataugeoire pour enfants. Accessible à tous les clients du resort, elle est voisine du snack bar.

La Piscine Extérieure Azure (piscine du haut)

Pour le plaisir des petits et des grands deux toboggans (un de 12 m de haut et l'autre de 30 m), permettent des glissades sans fin, des prises de virage serrés, des splashs étourdissants à l'arrivée dans la piscine.

Beaches & Pools

Cladissos” Private Sand & Pebble Beach

One of the most private secluded beaches in Crete, Cladissos is the perfect destination for guests staying at Out Of The Blue Resort & Spa boasting emerald-green waters and complimentary sunbeds and umbrellas.

The Public Beach of Agia Pelagia

This long public beach is located right in front of the resort, very close to the "Seasalt and Rosemary" mediterranean restaurant. Sun beds, towels and umbrellas are available at the beach (free of charge)

The Spa Centre Indoor Pool (at the Exclusive Collection)

Situated on the lower level of the Out Of The Blue Exclusive Collection main building, in a relaxing setting that provides a comprehensive approach to physical, spiritual and mental wellbeing. It is available to the guests of the Out Of The Blue Exclusive Collection, as well as to the residents of the Out Of The Blue Beach Resort can use the indoor pool whenever they have made reservations for spa treatments at the Spa Centre.

 

The Ruby Red Outdoor Pool

Semi-circle shaped pool located on the ground level of the Out Of The Blue Beach Resort. The pool overlooks the Aegean sea, the green gardens, and the chapel of Ag. Athanassios. It is available to the guests of the Out Of The Blue Beach Resort.

 

The Minoan Palace Outdoor Pool at the Minoan Amusement Club

The most “amusing “ pool of the resort, available to all guests of the resort, only for their children aged 4-10,99 years old. Located in the centre of the “Minoan” Amusement Club, this river/lagoon type pool features a replica of the Ulysses ancient trireme boat. All kids visiting the “Minoan” Palace pool live the thrill of being a member of the crew while taking the seas. When crossing the bridge that connects the two areas of the park, a trembling ambience is created simulating a sense of earthquake shock.

 

The “H2O” Outdoor Pool

The largest pool of the resort. A breezy and high-spirited outdoor pool with internal decks that is expected to become the "talk of the town" and a "get together" spot, available to all guests of the resort.

 

Pool "Laguna Rossa"

Kids will get thrilled with our Kids Pool "Laguna Rossa". We have created awesome water features for the little ones to test out, guaranteed to keep them occupied for hours and offer them endless hours of fun. It is located within a garden with native plants and has one mission in mind: to get everybody drenched.

 

The Laguna Rossa Οutdoor Lagoon Pool (lower level)

A lagoon shaped pool which features a cascade and a children compartment. Ideally located at a very cosy neighborhood with a pool snack bar and a lot of green space. It is available to all guests of the resort.

 

The Laguna Rossa Outdoor Pool (upper level)

A refreshing splash awaits you! The 2 (12 metre high and 30 metre hight) waterslides, give the opportunity to our guests of all ages to enhance their holidays with endless play and water fun. A magical route offering a break full of adventure with slippery slopes and steep turns. Take your choice from two exciting outdoor waterslides and add some action to your vacation.